Company Contact Information

Physical Address
(only to be used if sending items via courier service - such as UPS, Fedex, etc - or via LTL carrier):

Carter Millwork, Inc.
4264 Old Linwood Road
Linwood, NC 27299

Mailing Address
(to be used for payments and if sending items via US Postal Service):

Carter Millwork, Inc.
P.O. Box 189
Linwood, NC 27299

Telephone Numbers
Phone # - (800) 861-0734
Fax # - (800) 861-0737

Inside Sales Contacts
Mimi Craven Mimi@carterflex.com
Becky Akers Becky@carterflex.com
Whitney Cable Whitney@carterflex.com
Lawanna Robbins lrobbins@carterflex.com
Kendra Bentley Kendra@carterflex.com
*Tammy Freeman TammyF@carterflex.com
**Larry Hamilton Larry@carterflex.com

General address for orders is orders@carterflex.com
*Primary person for handling new wood profiles that are sent to us.
**Primary person for handling templates and new wood profiles that are sent to us.

Management Contacts:
Alan Carter - Owner/VP Alan@carterflex.com
Greg Carter - Owner/President Greg@carterflex.com
David Welborn - VP of Sales David@carterflex.com

Accounts Receivable Contact:
Tammy Niday Tammy@carterflex.com

Contact us today about our flexible moulding